Our Club & Contact Details
Related Pages
Photo Albums

Chartered 16th May 1983 by the Rotary Club of Bendigo South

On Friday night, 17th May 2013 we celebrated the 30th Anniversary of our Rotary Club.

Our DG Dennis presented awards to Geoff Wakefield & Roger McKellar in recognition of being Charter members and remain active members in our Club. 

30 years of service to one club brings with it a wealth of knowledge on our Club and tremendous support for Rotary. 

Congratulations and thank you on behalf of all members. 



The Charter Members:

David Baxter Graham Burt Ed Carthey

Peter Collins Vic Collins Ken Craze

Guenter Dahl Bob Dery David Dodson

Max Floresh Rex Foley John Gill

Peter Gray Doug Greenwell Rob Grieve

Ian Jackman Phil Kelly Ernie Kirke

Don McArthur Noel McClure Roger McKellar

Kevin Monti Fuzzy Moola Greg Norris

Warren Parker (President) Brian Phyland Bill Robertson

Lloyd Taylor Geoff Wakefield Andy Wall

Geoff Warren